Scientific Program

2018 Scientific Program

Our board is currently working to put together a great scientific program for the 2018 meeting.


2017 Scientific Program

Friday, October 6, 2017

ASM Distinguished Lecturer
Karl Klose, University of Texas – San Antonio

Mark McBride, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Charles Kaspar, University of Wisconsin – Madison
Ryan Newton, University of Wisonsin – Milwaukee
Sonia Bardy, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Poster Session: 4:00 – 5:30 pm.

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thomas Zahrt, Medical College of Wisconsin
Chris Kristich, Medical College of Wisconsin
John Kirby, Medical College of Wisconsin